Our Staff

Teams

Teams
  • All
  • Communication
  • Computer Science
  • Cooperative Purchasing
  • Instructional Technology Coaching
  • Professional Learning
  • Regional Team
  • Technology Services

Need Help with Specific Issues?

General Support
support@ltcillinois.org

Registration & Event Issues
events@ltcillinois.org

Technical Support
support@ltcillinois.org

Billing and Accounts
support@ltcillinois.org

Cooperative Purchasing
support@iltpp.org

Ben Sondgeroth

Lead Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
bsondgeroth@ltcillinois.org
Office: (815) 625-1495
Mobile: (815) 484-3452
Schedule a Meeting

Holly Kelly

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
hkelly@ltcillinois.org
Schedule a Meeting

Joe Cipfl

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
jcipfl@ltcillinois.org
Office: (618) 825-3918
Mobile: (618) 534-4825
Schedule a Meeting

Lisa Schwartz

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
lschwartz@ltcillinois.org
Office: (217) 277-2086
Mobile: (217) 372-1468
Schedule a Meeting

Nicole Zumpano

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
nmzumpano@ltcillinois.org
Office: (630) 407-6086
Mobile: (630) 528-6977
Schedule a Meeting

Consultants

Sorry, no results match your search criteria.