Our Staff

Angela Veatch

Cooperative Purchasing Coordinator
aveatch@ltcillinois.org
Office: 217-531-6438

Ben Sondgeroth

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
bsondgeroth@ltcillinois.org
Office: (815) 625-1495
Mobile: (815) 484-3452
Schedule a Meeting

Brian Bates

Digital Learning Coordinator
bbates@ltcillinois.org
Office: (309) 715-7312
Mobile: (309) 255-0113
Schedule a Meeting

Chris Wherley

Network and Technology Services Coordinator
cwherley@ltcillinois.org
Mobile: (217) 372-1130
Schedule a Meeting

Christina Ronquest

Project Manager
cronquest@ltcillinois.org
Office: (217) 893-1431

Courtney Fleeger

Marketing Coordinator
cfleeger@iltpp.org
Office: (217) 892-2844

Elizabeth Byam

Instructional Technology Coach
ebyam@ltcillinois.org

Hope Hardin-Borbely

Manager of Strategic Partnerships and Communication
hhardinborbely@iltpp.org
Office: (217) 215-0386

Joe Cipfl

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
jcipfl@ltcillinois.org
Office: (618) 825-3918
Mobile: (618) 534-4825
Schedule a Meeting

Kim Darche

Conference Coordinator
committee@il-edtech.org

Lisa Schwartz

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
lschwartz@ltcillinois.org
Office: (217) 277-2086
Mobile: (217) 372-1468
Schedule a Meeting

Matt Jacobson

Online Learning Specialist
mjacobson@ltcillinois.org
Office: (309) 575-3240
Schedule a Meeting

Mindy Fiscus

Digital Access Coordinator
mfiscus@ltcillinois.org
Office: (618) 544-2719
Mobile: (618) 534-4523
Schedule a Meeting

Nicole Zumpano

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
nmzumpano@ltcillinois.org
Office: (630) 407-6086
Mobile: (630) 528-6977
Schedule a Meeting

Tim McIlvain

Director
tmcilvain@ltcillinois.org
Office: (217) 893-1431
Mobile: (217) 372-1165
Schedule a Meeting