Our Staff

Teams

Teams
  • All
  • Leadership
  • Access & Funding
  • Instructional Technology Coaching
  • Professional Learning Services
  • Purchasing Cooperative
  • Regional EdTech Services
  • Technology Services
  • Operations

Need Help with Specific Issues?

General Support
support@ltcillinois.org

Registration & Event Issues
events@ltcillinois.org

Technical Support
support@ltcillinois.org

Billing and Accounts
support@ltcillinois.org

Cooperative Purchasing
support@iltpp.org

Tim McIlvain

Executive Director
tmcilvain@ltcillinois.org
Office: (217) 893-1431
Mobile: (217) 372-1165

Chris Wherley

Director of Technology Services
cwherley@ltcillinois.org
Mobile: (217) 372-1130
Schedule a Meeting

Nicole Zumpano

Director of Instructional Technology Coaching
nmzumpano@ltcillinois.org
Office: (630) 407-6086
Mobile: (630) 528-6977
Schedule a Meeting

Brian Bates

Director of Professional Learning
bbates@ltcillinois.org
Office: (309) 715-7312
Mobile: (309) 255-0113
Schedule a Meeting

Hope Hardin-Borbely

Purchasing Cooperative Manager
hhardinborbely@iltpp.org
Office: (217) 215-0386

Ben Sondgeroth

Lead Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
bsondgeroth@ltcillinois.org
Office: (815) 625-1495
Mobile: (815) 484-3452
Schedule a Meeting

Holly Kelly

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
hkelly@ltcillinois.org
Schedule a Meeting

Lisa Schwartz

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
lschwartz@ltcillinois.org
Office: (217) 277-2086
Mobile: (217) 372-1468
Schedule a Meeting

Eric Santos

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
esantos@ltcillinois.org

Joe Cipfl

Regional Educational Technology Coordinator
jcipfl@ltcillinois.org
Office: (618) 825-3918
Mobile: (618) 534-4825
Schedule a Meeting

Matt Jacobson

Online Learning Coordinator
mjacobson@ltcillinois.org
Office: (309) 575-3240
Schedule a Meeting

Mindy Fiscus

Digital Access Coordinator
mfiscus@ltcillinois.org
Office: (618) 544-2719
Mobile: (618) 534-4523
Schedule a Meeting

Colleen Kaplan

Digital Learning Outreach Specialist
ckaplan@ltcillinois.org
Schedule a Meeting

Eric Muckensturm

Network and Information Systems Specialist
emuckensturm@ltcillinois.org

Kathy Elston

Administrative Assistant
kelston@ltcillinois.org

Christina Ronquest

Project Manager
cronquest@ltcillinois.org
Office: (217) 893-1431

Sam Fishel

Digital Content Specialist
sfishel@ltcillinois.org

Stacie Tefft

Instructional Technology Coach
stefft@ltcillinois.org

Amy Graham

Instructional Technology Coach
agraham@ltcillinois.org

Brian Krause

Instructional Technology Coach
bkrause@ltcillinois.org

Patricia Ferris

Instructional Technology Coach
pferris@ltcillinois.org

Emily Pool

Instructional Technology Coach
epool@ltcillinois.org

Elizabeth Byam

Instructional Technology Coach
ebyam@ltcillinois.org

Kevin Schouten

Instructional Technology Coach
kschouten@ltcillinois.org

Jennifer Leban

Instructional Technology Coach
jleban@ltcillinois.org

Sarah Phelps

Instructional Technology Coach
sphelps@ltcillinois.org

Anne Kasa

Instructional Technology Coach
akasa@ltcillinois.org